Consignor Schedule

Fall 2021

Item Entry deadline: Friday, Aug. 20, 2021 @ 11:59p (one minute before midnight) *all items you are consigning MUST be in the system in your inventory by this deadline!f

Drop-off appointments will open online: Monday, July 12 – 9am

WeeTeam Shift Sign-Up: Monday, July 19th @ 7pm

Consignor Drop-Off: Saturday, August 21 – Sunday, August 29, 2021

WeeSale Team Member PreSale: Sunday, Sept. 5: 1p – 8p (varies depending on WeeTeam Shifts)

WeeSale Consignor PreSale: Monday, Sept. 6 – shop till 9pm

  • 3pm – Consignors with a 65% or higher sell through rate Fall 2020 or Spring 2021 – consignors will be notified of their status by Feb. 1st.
  • 4pm – All returning consignors
  • 5pm – All new consignors

Heros/VIP PreSale: Tuesday, Sept. 7: 4p – 9p (tickets will open August 1)

Open to the Public: Wednesday, September 8 – 11th. (see website for times!)

50% off Consignor/Volunteer presale: Friday, Sept. 10: 5p-8p (1 guest plus your children are invited)

Consignor Unsold Item Pickup: Tuesday, September 14: 10a-2p AND 4p-7p (pickup appointments will be required!) NOTE: THERE IS ONLY ONE DAY OF PICKUP THIS SEASON!

$$ PayDay $$ – Typically the Friday after the sale, BUT it could be as long as Monday. Payment is now via Echecks! No Paypal!

Want to earn the consignor GOLDEN TICKET? Click Here for details!